Exclusive: Full List of 35 aides of Veepe Osinbajo sacked by Presidency.


When it rains it pours, huhuonline.com understands that some aides of Vice President, Prof Yemi Osinbajo, who were recently ejected from the Presidential villa(Aso Rock), were handed the   "pink slip" on Wednesday.
The 35-man list which was made available by competent presidency sources and reproduced below, includes the grandson of chief Obafemi Awolowo and the daughter of a former governor.
•Jibola Ajayi – special adviser, legal
•Lanre Osinbona – senior special assistant, ICT
•Imeh Okon – senior special assistant, Infrastructure
•Jide Awolowo – special adviser, oil and gas
•Lilian Idiaghe- special adviser, research, legal and compliance
•Arukino Umukoro – special adviser, Niger Delta
•Bala Liman Mohammed –  senior special assistant, Economy
•Edobor Iyamu – senior special assistant, Niger Delta
•Dolapo Bright –  senior special assistant, agro allied value chain
•Toyosi Onaolapo   special adviser, community engagement
•Gambo Manzo – special adviser, political
•Bisi Ogungbemi – special adviser, political matters
•Edirin Akemu – senior special assistant, industry, trade & investment
•Akin Soetan senior technical assistant, economic matters
•Aondaver Kuttuh – technical assistant, rule of law
•Ife Adebayo – special adviser, innovation
•Yussuf Ali – special adviser, power regulations
•Tola Asekun – senior special assistant, National Boundary Commission
•Morakinyo Beckley – special adviser, off grid power
•Yosola Akinbi – senior special assistant, NEC
•Tochi Nwachukwu – special adviser, power privatisation
•Bode Gbore –  senior special assistant, political
•Abdulrahman Baffa Yola special adviser, political
•Kolade Sofola – special adviser, infrastructure
•Ebi Awosika – senior technical assistant, community engagement
•Muyiwa Abiodun – senior special assistant, power
•Forri Samson – Banu special adviser, entrepreneurship
•Bege Bala – special adviser, BPE
•Feyishayo Aina – senior special assistant, community engagement
•Halima Bawa – special adviser, community engagement
•Nkechi Chukwueke – special adviser, community engagement
•Ilsa Essien – special adviser, media